Apex University: Placement, Scholarships, Facilities, Course, Ranking | StepInCollege

Published by : stepincollege

Apex University Details, Ranking, Placement, Scholarships, Facilities, Course | StepInCollege

Sanjay Shiksha Samiti, which has a 53-year heritage of educational excellence, has launched Apex University (AU) in Jaipur. Rajasthan State Legislature Act No. 27 of 2018 created the university. The University's main campus, which is one of the best in the country, is spread over a sprawling 30-acre campus in an environmentally friendly setting at Achrol on the Jaipur-Delhi National Highway. The technology at AU is world-class, with cutting-edge research facilities and a cutting-edge library. The university uses the most up-to-date and creative methods and technology to impart education, in keeping with Sanjay Shiksha Samiti's tradition of providing high-quality education.


Apex University in Rajasthan's first growing university to be identified in Great Indian Institutes.


Apex University's Selection Cell promises to educate students about their potential options. The cell organizes various events such as Campus Interviews, seminars, and more. Apex University has a range of Industry-Academic Partnerships in place to fill the gap between theory and business demands. Observable The following are the institution's recruiters: 










Tech Mahindra


  • The Apex Common Entrance Test (ACET) score is used to grant scholarships.
  • Scholarships are awarded based on the number of students who meet the minimum criteria.


  • Apex University's Central Library is well-equipped, with diaries, books, magazines, and periodicals grouped into different divisions. Here you can find both academic and non-academic books.
  • Game facility- The Apex University offers outdoor game facilities for sports such as basketball, volleyball, and cricket. Indoor games such as chess, carrom, and ludo are also available.
  • Hostel facility- Students have access to a separate hostel facility that offers a home-like atmosphere on a single/twin sharing basis. Since the seats are restricted, students should register as soon as possible.
  • Other facilities- The university's campus also contains an auditorium and a canteen.


The are various courses in Ug, Pg, and Ph.D.

  • B.Com
  • B.Des
  • B.Sc
  • B.Sc (Agriculture)
  • B.Sc (Medicine)
  • B.Sc (Nursing)
  • BA
  • BCA
  • BE/B.Tech
  • BHM
  • BMM
  • LLB
  • LLM
  • M.Com
  • M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts
  • M.Phil/Ph.D in Commerce
  • M.Phil/Ph.D in Education
  • M.Phil/Ph.D in Engineering
  • M.Phil/Ph.D in Law
  • M.Phil/Ph.D in Management
  • M.Phil/Ph.D in Mass Communication
  • M.Phil/Ph.D in Pharmacy
  • M.Phil/Ph.D in Science
  • M.Sc
  • M.Sc (Agriculture)
  • M.Sc (Medicine)
  • M.Sc (Nursing)
  • MA
  • ME/M.Tech
Related Article